Back to All Events


  • Downtown Arts Center 141 East Main Street Lexington, KY, 40507 United States (map)

Downtown Arts Center, Lexington, Kentucky

Featuring CMFL's 2017 Composer-in-Residence, Matt Ulery, and 2017 Artist-in-Residence, Zach Brock, Jon Deitemyer, drums; core artists, Nathan Cole and Akiko Tarumoto, violins, Burchard Tang, viola, Priscilla Lee, cello, Alessio Bax, piano; and CMFL's Ensemble-in-Residence, WindSync.

Ravel: Violin Sonata No. 2 in G Major
Miguel del Aguila: Woodwind Quintet No. 2
Matt Ulery (for jazz trio): Nightshade | Sweet Bitter | Kentucky Animal Orchestra
Schubert: String Quartet No. 13 in A Minor, “Rosamunde”


Purchase tickets from the Downtown Arts Center Box Office online or at 859.425.2550

Later Event: August 31